



No. VMOU/Research/2024/

## **OFFICE ORDER**

Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor is pleased to Constitute Vardhman Mahaveer Open University Research Board for two years w.e.f. date of issued this office order as per the Ph.D. Ordinance clause "O.8.2.3(C) composition of the Research Board" is as follows:

Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor	Chairperson	Prof. Kailash Sodani
All the Professors	Member	1. Prof. B. Arun Kumar
	Member	2. Prof. Subodh Kumar
Members nominated by the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor in the subject where there is no Professor(s)		
Commerce	Member	Prof. G. Soral, Retd. Professor.MLSU, Udaipur
Economics	Member	Prof. Ganesh Kavadia, Retd Prof. D.A. University, Indore
Education	Member	Prof. Mathureshwar Pareek, Retd Professor, UOR Jaipur
Mathematics	Member	Prof. Atul Tyagi, MLSU Udaipur
Computer Science	Member	Prof. Dharmendra Kumar, M.G. College, Udaipur
English	Member	Prof. Pradeep Trikha, Retd. Prof. MLSU, Udaipur
Geography	Member	Prof. P.R. Vyas, Udaipur
Botany	Member	Prof. Kanika Sharma, Retd. Prof. MLSU, Udaipur
Sanskrit	Member	Prof. Geeta Ram, Kota
Public Administration	Member	Prof. C.R. Suthar, MLSU, Udaipur
<b>Representative of Academic</b> Council (To be nominated by the H. V.C.)	Member	Prof. Naval Kishore, IGNOU, New Delhi
Director of Schools	Member	1. School of Commerce and Management
	Member	2. School of Humanities and Social Science
	Member	3. School of Continuing Education
	Member	4. School of Science and Technology
	Member	5. School of Education
Director (Research)	Member Secretary	Dr. Kshamata Chaudhary, Associate Professor Department of English

**Director (Research)**