

## VARDHMAN MAHAVEER OPEN UNIVERSITY, KOTA (Department of Research)

No. VMOU/Research/2017/5538-67

OFFICE ORDER

Dated: 01/06/2017

Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor is pleased to Constitute Research Board for two years w.e.f. date of issued this office order as per the Ph.D. Ordinance clause "O.8.2.2 composition of the

Vice-Chancellor - Chairperson  All the Professors  March	
All the Professors	reminers nominated by the Tr
Members: Professor available in VMOU, Kota.  1. Prof. P.K. Sharma  2. Prof. L.R. Gurjar  3. Prof. Karan Singh  4. Prof. Kamlesh Sharma  5. Prof. H.B. Nandwana  6. Prof. Dinesh Gupta  7. Prof. Ashok Sharma  8. Prof. B. Arun Kumar  9. Prof. J.K. Sharma	subject where there is no professor(s)  Commerce: Prof. Rajeev Jain, University of Kota.  Computer Science: Prof. Reena Dadhich, University of Kota.  Education: Prof. Anil Shukla, Lucknow University.  Special Education: Prof. Rajani Ranjan Singh.  English: Prof. Jaya Chakarvarty, UOR, Jaipur.  Geography: Prof. R.D. Doi. UOR Jaipur  Hindi: Prof.Anil Jain, UOR, Jaipur  Journalism: Prof. Ramesh Jain, Ex. Prof. VMOU, Jaipur  Public Administration: Prof. Ashok Sharma, 92 Lovkush Nagar  Tonk Phatak, Jaipur.  Botany: Prof. Nagendra Bhardwaj, Jaipur  Zoology: Prof. D.P. Jaroli, Jaipur
depresentative of Academic Council (To be nominated by the V.C.)	Dr. Anurodh Godha, Assistant Professor Department of Commerce, VMOU, Kota
1. School of SOCM 2. School of SHSS 3. School of SOCE 4. School of SOST 5. School of SOE rector (Research) ember Secretary	

Director, (Research)

## Copy to:

1. Secretary to V.C., VMOU, Kota.

2. Registrar with a request to kindly report nomination of the representation of Academic Council in the next meeting of the A.C.

3. Finance Officer, VMOU, Kota

4. Person Concerned....

Dy. Director, (Research)

Of coaling