## VARDHMAN MAHAVEER OPEN UNIVERSITY, KOTA

## (Department of Research)

No. VMOU/Research/2015/4098-4100

## REVISED OFFICE ORDER

Dated: 11/3/15

Revised office order is hereby issued is related to the office order no 4067-4093 dated 2-3-2015 for constituting Research Board for two years as per the Ph.D. Ordinance clause "O.8.2.2 composition of the Research Board" as follows:

Vice-Chancellor - Chairperson	
All the Professors*	Members nominated by the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor in the subject where there is no professor(s)
Members: Professor available in VMOU, Kota.  1. Prof. P.K. Sharma  2. Prof. L.R. Gurjar  3. Prof. Karan Singh  4. Prof. Kamlesh Sharma  5. Prof. Y.A. Khan  6. Prof. H.B. Nandwana  7. Prof. Dinesh Gupta  8. Prof. Ashok Sharma  9. Prof. B. Arun Kumar  10.Prof. J.K. Sharma	Commerce: Prof. Rajeev Jain, University of Kota.  Computer Science: Prof. Reena Dadhich, University of Kota.  Education: Prof. Anil Shukla, Lucknow University.  English: Prof. Jaya Chakarvarty, UOR, Jaipur.  Geography: Prof. S.C. Kalwar Retd. UOR, Jaipur  Hindi: Prof.Anil Jain, UOR, Jaipur  Journalism: Prof. Sanjeev Bhanawat, UOR, Jaipur  Public Administration: Prof. Ashok Sharma, 92  Lovkush Nagar Tonk Phatak, Jaipur.
Representative of Academic Council (To be nominated by the V.C.)	Prof. P.S. Verma 2/83, Jai Javan Colonuy, Tonk Road, Jaipur-302018 Mob. No. 9414073672
Directors of Schools  1. School of SOCM 2. School of SHSS 3. School of SOCE 4. School of SOST 5. School of SOE  Director (Research)	
Member Secretary	

Director, (Research)

## Copy to:

1. Secretary to V.C., VMOU, Kota.

- 2. Registrar with a request to kindly report nomination of the representation of Academic Council in the next meeting of the A.C.
- 3. Finance Officer, VMOU, Kota
- 4. Person Concerned.....
- 5. File

Dy. Director, (Research)