Vardhaman Mahaveer Open University, Kota

(Research and Development)
No: VMOU/Research/2014/ 3528 — 65

OFFICE ORDER

Date: 14/3/14

Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor is pleased to nominate the following members in various categories as mentioned in the ordinance for consititution of Research Board:

	Subject		or consititution of Research Bo	Nomination by the Hon'ble
S. No.		Professor/ Associate Professor/Subject Convener	One External Professor (Subject Expert) Nominated by Hon'ble V.C. as per clause 3	V.C. from Column 3 as per clause 2 or Subject Expert where there is no Professor/Associate Professor in concerned Subjects as per clause 4
1.	Commerce	Dr. Anurodh Godha, Assistant Professor, VMOU, Kota	Dr. Rajeev Jain University of Kota 9414163049	Prof. P.K. Sharma VMOU, Kota 9414024674
2.	Computer Science	Mr. Harish Sharma Assistant Professor	Dr. S.C. Jain, RTU, Kote	Prof. Reena Dadhich University of Kota
3.	Economics	Prof. J.K. Sharma Professor, VMOU, Kota	Prof. Farida Shah Udaipur 9413318782	Not Required
4.	Education	Dr. R. R. Singh Associate Professor VMOU, Kota	Prof. M.P. Sharina Vidya Bhawan GS Teachers Training College Udaipur- 341001 Ph. No. 09414263345	Not Required
5.	English	Dr. Kshamata Chaudhary Assistant Professor VMOU, Kota	Prof. Jaya Chakarvarty University of Rajasthan Jaipur Ph. No. 9829106774	Prof. Rajul Bhargava Retd. University of Rajasthan, Jaipur Ph. No.09828150140
6.	Geography	Dr. Alok Chouhan Assistant Professor VMOU, Kota	Prof. S.C. Kalwar Retd. University of Rajasthan, Jaipur 9414371635	Prof. Narpat Singh Rathore Udaipur
7.	Hindi	Dr. Meeta Sharma Assistant Professor VMOU, Kota	Dr. Anil Jain University of Rajasthan, Jaipur	Prof. Madhav Hada MLS University Udaıpur
8.	History	Prof. Y.A. Khan VMOU, Kota	Prof. Meena Gaur Head History MLS University Udaipur Ph. No. 9829659786	Not Required
9.	Journalism	Dr. Subodh Kumar Associate Professor VMOU, Kota	Prof. Girja Shankar Sharma Head Journalism KNID BhimRao Ambedkar University, Agra-282004 Ph. No.09927082862	Not Required
10	Information Science	Prof. H.B. Nandawana VMOU, Kota	Prof. Uma Kanjilal, IGNOU, Maidan Garhi, New Delhi- 110068 09810488895	Not Required
11	I. Management	Prof. P.K. Sharma VMOU, Kota	Dr. Rajeev Jain, Head, Deptt. Of Commerce and Management University of Kota 9414163049	Not Required

		-
/	/	
/	-	>/
/)	

Physics	Prof. K.P. Maheshwari	Prof. Yogesh Vijay	Prof. N.K. Jaiman
12.		University of Rajasthan Jaipur	University of Kota
Political	Prof. L.R. Gurjar	Prof. B.M. Sharma	Not Required
13. Science	VMOU, Kota	Former Prof. UOR Jaipur	
Science		09314509398	
		09982107000	
14 Public	Dr. Akbar Ali	Prof. Ashok Sharma	Prof. Preeta Joshi
14. Administration	Assistant Professor	92, Lovkush Nagar Tonk Phatak,	L-2, Maharani College, Staff
Administration	VMOU, Kota	Jaipur	Qurter Jaipur Mob. No.
		Mob. No. 9414297844	9414064482
15 Science	Dr. Anuradha Sharma	Prof. B.L. Chaudhary	Prof. Tribhuvan Singh
13.1	Assistant Professor	Deptt. Of Botany	Deptt. Of Botany
(Botany)	VMOU, Kota	MLS University, Udaipúr	UOR Jaipur
	11100,1200	Ph. No. 9828302678	

The Board may meet in full/School wise/Subject wise as per the requirement.

This bears approval of the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor.

Director (Research and Development)

Copy to:

- 1. Secy. to V.C. VMOU, Kota
- 2. F.O. VMOU, Kota
- 3. Person Concerned
- 4. Bill Clerk
- 5. File

Director
(Research and Development)

ofe a.